9 months ago
#1727 Quote

You can cancel a subscription anytime. No charges, no tricks. 


Just log in to LASR X, open the settings menu (top left when in "setup mode"), tap on "My Account" and then "Manage Account" and then "Change Account" from there you can make changes to your plan, such as cancelling or upgrading.


Your subscription will simply not renew and you will no longer be charged. You will continue to have access to LASR X until the end of the current pay period.


You can upgrade a subscription anytime as well. 


For instance, going from monthly to yearly, or yearly to lifetime. This does have limitations, such as no pro-rating and you cannot downgrade.

You can also add additional devices to any plan, saving you the trouble of doing the "new device" proceedure when switching between your phone and your computer, or allowing a family member to use your account.


If you wish to reactivate a cancelled subscription, please log in and update your payment information in the same area. DO NOT purchase LASR X from our store again, as that will only allow you to create a NEW account, not update an existing one.