Shooter Technology Group
Train Safe Train Smart Train Often
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great system for Cowboy Action training
Shot my first match after using the LASR system. My pistol runs were flawless! that was the most confident I have ever shot in a match! I did so well I was the top shooter at the match.
| 3/2/2014 3:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Great software
Just saw this software this morning at the 2014 NRA convention.  No other training software even comes close.  Most are at least twice the cost and require the use of some sort of projector.  I'm currently using this for personal training in my basement.  Very affordable and works great with any brand laser ammo.  You'll be up and practicing within minutes!
| 4/25/2014 10:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Great Product
Exceptional value for the money. Extremely configurable and flexible. Simple to use especially when you follow the instructional videos. Contains lots of features that competitors don't offer. I use this software in conjunction with the IR camera and IR SIRT pistol. I practice in my home 5 days a week and I can see my skills improving. My accuracy has improved after using the LASR software on a consistent basis. Also my confidence level to quickly and accurately engage a target has increased. I've recommended this product to all my shooting friends. If you are serious about improving your shooting skills, you owe it to yourself to check out this product.
| 8/10/2014 11:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Oh what a useful tool - immediate results!
Out of curiosity I installed on an old Vista machine with an ancient webcam - "shot" my Crimson Trace snubby at it to test function and could immediately see the potential.

Subsequently got a SIRT pro training pistol and the diagnostic mode immediately confirmed what I'd suspected at the range. Modified grip a bit and things are much improved already.

Worth every penny and I haven't even started using the drills. And, even better, I still have a pile of ammunition unused.

| 9/18/2014 1:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Too inexpensive not buy!
I wrote software for a living for 30 years. I had considered writing something for this market. I decided I wasn't worth the hassle to a 72 year old man to sell $400 dollar software and do customer support. I am sure glad I didn't as LASR is better than what I planed to write for about 1/4 the cost.

If I bought the software with all the modules and 1 infrared camera and 1 infrared SureStirke  and camera and 5 red SureStirkes for S&W J Frame. That's a fair chunk of change. It cost less the the 8 trips to the range by the time I by the wife ammo and dinner.

This way we train every day not once a month.

If you go the inexpensive route  it costs the same a 11 to 15 boxes of 9mm ammo.

For me training with LASR is different than using live ammo. I can think about my grip, trigger pull and such much easier. On the range I spend too much time thinking about my group size and hitting the target dead on.

Most shooters that aren't supported by an ammunition maker needs Laser Activated Shot Reporter

Gordon Couger
Gordon | 12/21/2014 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great training aid
Shooter Ready? ..... beep. If you shoot IDPA or even if you don't, you'll enjoy seeing your shots and having someone keep score of your hits on targets you chose. Plus get feedback of how you're pulling the trigger. A little tail on my hits told me I am pushing the trigger rather than the smooth pull straight back as I thought I was doing. Many options with this program. Get it now you won't be disappointed.
My wife who doesn't shot has been play around with this and now has a desire to go to the range and maybe IDPA shoots.
Poor me!
Tom | 4/28/2015 5:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great software and it just keeps getting better
I had the rare opportunity to visit these guys in Lincoln, Nebraska.  Not only do they have a great product, it's great to see such dedication to making their product even better.  People taking your courses will get a real professional feel to what you're doing.  It makes your verbal efforts much easier as you'll be able to show your students, visually, what's happening.  

This is a great product for instructors and those who want to just improve their own shooting skills.
Robert | 7/16/2015 2:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Impressive! Nothing else like it!
I have had this software for 2 weeks now.  I was impressed right away, and I continue to be impressed with the depth of this program as I explore its capabilities.  It truly is a "game changer" when it comes to Dry Fire practice.  

I don't know if they allow links in the on-site reviews here.  But, I wrote up my own Dry Fire laser training systems review, as I have tried various gizmos.  My article culminates with a detailed description of the L.A.S.R. app.  If the link doesn't make it through, you can Google "Dry Fire laser training systems review."  

http://thedentalwarrior.com/2015/08/08/dry-fire-laser-training-systems-review/

Spoiler alert:  I cannot recommend the L.A.S.R. app highly enough.
Michael | 8/16/2015 7:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
This software is everything that I hoped for in a firearm training aid!
Just purchased this system today. I have barely scratched the surface of what this software can do. Completely satisfied with my purchase and look forward to adding on other functions to complement my firearm training course for my students. Customer service is excellent! Thank you John and Jason!
DJ | 10/9/2015 1:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent Product
This program, along with the SIRT pistol is an invaluable tool. I bought them along with most of plugins and believe every penny I spent was well worth it. My skills are improving everyday.
Thomas | 11/1/2015 5:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent product.
I spent a couple of weeks trying to get an open source product to perform tasks advertised by LASR.  After getting some very underwhelming results, I purchased LASR.  Installation and configuration took minutes, and it has worked flawlessly in many locations and lighting conditions.  This software has transformed my garage into a comfortable indoor range.  I love it!
Michael | 11/11/2015 9:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very helpful
Had a new student who was having issues shooting low left. Worked on his stance and grip. Setup a few targets and used the software with a SIRT pistol. Shots were hitting on target. Switched to his pistol and SureStrike ammo to rule out the pistol as well. Ability to record the shots and score them with the software was very helpful.

The ability to work through issues with students in a controlled environment without dropping a mint on ammo only encourages them to practice more.

A great addition to the tools I can use with students. It has already paid off.
Mark | 11/19/2015 7:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent product
The software is very customizable to various shooting scenarios. Easy to use, great price and support. I highly recommend it, and would certainly buy it again.
Gerard | 11/29/2015 1:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Wonderfull System
As an NRA instructor I'm always looking for ways to work with my students. LASR has made it a wonderful experience both professionally and privately.
David | 12/23/2015 3:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Outstanding!
Very impressed with the software! My girls shoot steel and USPSA and they love it. The future is very bright as well! A great price for the software and very easy to use with great tutorials! Would definitely recommend!
Eric | 12/27/2015 9:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A "Must Have" For Dry Fire Training
I have been very impressed with this software and the plug-ins.  Being able to practice in the house great!  

It worked out very well for me.  I happened upon LASR wasting time during the recent snow storm that hit the east coast.   It worked out well for me since I already had the tools I needed...(1) laptop (2) webcam (3) Tripod (4) 9mm LaserAmmo.  All I had to do was buy and download the software.

Over the holidays I had ordered a LaserAmmo LaserPET.  Lucky for me it was on back-order.  After I got my LASR environment setup that order was canceled.  

My SIRT pistol has now been ordered so that I can start using the timed shot capabilities.
David | 2/14/2016 7:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding Product
It is what everyone else described in these reviews.
I had the SIRT gun, I bought the software with the IR camera and the IR Laser Module and benchmarked my live fire performance to the software – it was 100% accurate. Dry fire was never so realistic.
I am sure I will be moving up a class in USPSA this year.
If you are serious about shooting, get this product.
Sami | 3/5/2016 11:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fun and Effective
I purchased this program to help my wife get acquainted wife her weapon, she just received her CCWP. I was looking for a way to provide her training to increase her knowledge and confidence with her weapon. Her time and accuracy to target has greatly improved since we started using the LASR software. As of this writing we use LASR 30 minutes each night, since purchasing the software three months ago. This product has saved me more money then the product cost me to purchase, and that's just in 3 months (We purchased the recoil system and all the plug-ins ). My wife now has the confidence in her ability and her times and accuracy is proof by the shooter reports. The shooter watch program was a great asset, she was able to view her trigger pull up close, and was  able to see and understand what slapping the trigger looked like.

If you are looking for a product to help you with your accuracy or maybe you are like me and have a wife you are training, this product will save you money over a short period of time. We also have range time outside once a month since we live on 100 acres in the mountains. We enjoy LASR and recommend this software to anyone interested in improving there shooting accuracy.
Roger | 3/10/2016 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Dry-Fire Software!
When I first learned about about LASR I was highly interested. However, I was reluctant to invest the money not knowing how well it worked. I decided to start looking around the net and ran across several "free" software alternatives. I downloaded and tried all of these so-called alternative pieces of software but unfortunately couldn't get any of them to work well, or even as described. Finally I decided to jump in and invest in LASR. I am really glad I did. The software works flawlessly for me and has allowed me the opportunity to train consistently when the weather prevents me from doing live-fire. Highly recommended software for anyone wanting to improve their firearm skills in the comfort of their own home. Bypass the "free" software out there and go with LASR, you won't be disappointed.
Steve | 3/16/2016 3:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A fun and cost-effective way to practice
Just getting started shooting in GSSF competitions, so I was looking for a way to practice that was cost-effective, useful and frankly fun.
With the range not very close by, I realized I needed something.
Reading a forum post, a poster described his experiences with the L.A.S.R. product.
The more I read and researched, the more I was intrigued.

After thinking about it for a bit, I pulled the trigger (pun intended.)
Ended up ordering the software, webcam and SIRT pistol.
I was pleased at the online delivery of the software and the speed of delivery with the physical items.

Like most things, set-up can be a challenge.
Once I followed the suggestions for lighting, I was up and running in no time.

After a few hours of using the product, I ordered and installed most of the plug-ins.
At this stage, I was not interested in the shooter watch plug-in.
I highly recommend the target templates pug-in.
Having the desired paper targets with pre-designed templates is awesome.

In no time, I was notified of the software update which installed quickly and easily.
Also installed the custom sounds plugin too.
There is something really fun about hitting targets with sounds from favorite movies, and sound effects.

Without really intending to, we now have a multi-drill indoor L.A.S.R. range set up.
Now my spouse and children are interested to "go shoot."
Printing fun targets really adds to this experience.
With family interested in using this product, we have a safe way to reinforce safe gun practices and improve skills easily.

Earlier this week, some of my non-gun relatives came over and my youngest suggested we give it a try.
Most everyone had a surprisingly good time.

Back to the reason, I initially purchased the product...improve my skills.
Between GSSF competitions, I purchased and used this product.
It may have been due to other factors as well, but my times (and confidence) improved after using this product.

I find myself spending more time practicing because of the speed, customizationtion and convenience.
This is a great product which I highly recommend.
Tobin L | 5/29/2016 2:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Outstanding Training Tool
Very simple software to setup. The product runs great and the shot reporter is very accurate with shot placement and shot times. I highly recommend this for instructors and shooters looking to enhance their dry fire training. 5/5!!!
Connor | 6/28/2016 4:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GET IT. Don't wait. It is worth every penny!
Learned about L.A.S.R. while looking for training ideas on you tube. I purchased it after looking at many many videos from the L.A.S.R. Team.  I am here to tell you...do NOT hesitate.  Get it. Get working on your Marksmanship and techniques and move on to improving at the range, competition, or GOD forbid a life and death situation. I have shown it to several people even while I was still learning all the different things you can do with it.  It is a great stress free way to help your friends struggling with shooting problem or bad habit. With the Shooter watch they can't think you are picking on them. It is proof in the picture.:0)  I am so glad I bought this and really think anyone interested in any type of shooting will be glad if they do too. Thanks
Also the customer service can't be beat.  I had a question and could not find the answer so I emailed the good folks at L.A.S.R. after hours...on a Friday.  They sent a reflex email that they were closed and would answer as soon as they could.  In the mean time I figured it out and sent them an email letting them know that so I would not waste their time.  When they got back in they still answered the email to make sure I did find what I was looking for. I appreciate service like that. Thanks again.
Ann | 7/11/2016 12:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"In a real gunfight, you won't have a choice of a do over so you better get it right the first time"
S.I.R.T. was recommended to me by USTACRA. I am a Volunteer Chaplain for my local Police dept. I am also part of our Concealed carry safety team for my local faith group.  It is hard for me to schedule  frequent time to go to the range or to to schedule Virtual range time to keep current with my skill.

This system has afforded me a better dry fire practice experience daily to get practice presenting from the holster from various shooting positions. What I mean is from sitting, kneeling, laying down and behind various objects such as a table or doorway. The L.A.S.R. system has afforded me valuable and instant feedback that has allowed me to hone my skills.

My range time has improved in my shooting skills as a result with less expense on ammo.  I believe if you choose to carry, you need this system. Paraphrasing from my friend at USTACRA. "In a real gunfight, you won't have a choice of a do over so you better get it right the first time"

I had to overcome the initial cost. But we all know if we are doing what we need to do we will spend far more on ammo to stay properly trained and we train less because of the cost of ammo. So get the system. It may be you that has to back me up and I want the best trained on my 6.
Rustin | 7/19/2016 5:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thanks again for a great training tool.
Since purchasing the L.A.S.R. System, training beginner shooters has dramatically improved with substantial cost reduction.  It is easier to concentrate on the safety issues while also training them to focus on the fundamentals of shooting.
My Grandson has never fired a firearm.  After two days on the SIRT Pistol, we went to the range.  His safety, as well as his ability in demonstrating the fundamentals, was exceptional.
Rodger | 8/24/2016 3:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
L.A.S.R software
I'm really enjoying this software. I haven't been training since I got my permit because I have a range any where near. Now I can train with my own hand guns and see just how I'm doing and a chance to work on improving. Well worth the money to be able to train.
Samuel | 9/27/2016 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Training Aid for Competition
L.A.S.R. is the perfect training aid for anyone who is a competition shooter and is trying to practice their skills. Practice helps speed and accuracy, I greatly recommend this product to all the people I shoot with!
Tim | 10/2/2016 12:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LASR system
I just started using my new LASR system and works great for my indoor training.  I am still learning all the settings in the program and playing with those by making different setting and running drills.  Is fun but sure is a lot you can do with there program.  You get more than your moneys worth.

ADMIN NOTE: Review was edited to remove a factually incorrect statement.
Jerry | 12/10/2016 6:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Highly Recommend the L.A.S.R. System
We are very happy with this product and would highly recommend it to anyone and have to many. We are in the beginning phases of developing our Firearms Safety Training Company and in the charter classes, this equipment has proven well worth the investment.  Almost every client has inquired about the L.A.S.R. System.   Very impressed with the system.

Thanks for developing an outstanding product for a reasonable cost.

Thanks,
Andy
ANDY | 12/21/2016 7:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy to setup and start training
I was setup with the software, and training with my SIRT pistol within 20 minutes of purchase. Amazing product that is easy to use and offers many advanced options for those who want a custom tuned training session.  Awesome price too!
Jason | 1/20/2017 9:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Completely worth the money
I first heard about lasr from a firearms instructor he had a demo using it and i had to have it from that moment. I have improved almost a full second for draw and reloads in only a couple weeks. I love that you can set up other peoples drills and it never really gets boring since its something different every day
Cory | 3/2/2017 2:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THANK-YOU
The LASR system has truly maximized my Dry Fire performance, which translated in shaving more than one second from my 'Draw-to-Fire' time AND improving accuracy after only 3 weeks of use.  The LASR system has been the singularly the best performance improvement investment.

THANK-YOU ALL whom have put this together.

Now, if only there were a D/A 1911 simulation pistol....
Thomas | 3/7/2017 3:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The perfect dry fire tool
Absolutely love this software and plug-ins.  Slowly but surely decreasing the time to draw from concealed carry onto target.  There is no end to how this software can sharpen your shooting skills.  And that is only half the story.  Get different color laser SIRT pistols and it's competition time with your friends.  Easy to set-up, use and adjust. Highly recommended.  
DANIEL | 4/12/2017 6:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LASR Software Review
I am a law enforcement firearms instructor, and I decided to take a chance on LASR to see if it is everything it was bragged up to be, and it exceeded my expectations. It is a great tool for training and very flexible. I especially like the diagnostic mode for new shooters. I'm extremely impressed.
Ben | 7/10/2017 8:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent system
Very impressed with this program. So far it has worked perfectly. My guys love it.
Kendall | 7/11/2017 9:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for training of my Firearms Students!!!
As to the LASR Products, I love them. The SIRT pistol is a fantastic training aid for my USCCA  Concealed Carry Classes, and for dry fire practice. When combined with the LASR program and camera setup,these items are PURE WINNER!!!!!
Great for training of my Firearms Students!!!
Thank you for great products to aid in my training of my students.
Bruce | 7/20/2017 5:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really Effective Software
This software works really well.
Combined with the SIRT handgun it's better than having a private range.
I've had the SIRT handgun for a year and it's an excellent tool but it took this software to make laser training really engaging for me.
Thanks for a great product.
It's already paid for itself in ammo savings.
Ron | 7/28/2017 2:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Training Tool
I purchased the L.A.S.R Shoot Reporter, Plugin Bundle, SIRT 107 Pro, extra mags and a holster.  I am extremely impressed with this product.  Not only is it a useful training tool, it's fun to use which makes me even more motivated to use it.  I have not yet fully utilized all the features within the software but I am looking forward to expanding my level of dryfire practice soon.  This is a high quality and robust training system and I would definitely recommend it whether you're a newbie or an experienced gun enthusiast.
Jim | 8/8/2017 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
In depth support and training
I am very impressed with the LASR software product and the depth of support you provide! As I said in another comment to you I feel like I just joined a club not just purchased a product. I am an instructor and will use all that I am absorbing through that support to educate my students. I will also recommend your product to any that are interested in investing in their training. Thank you for such in depth  support and training. You've gone above and beyond what I expected, and am delighted.
Robert | 8/14/2017 3:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Outstanding Product
Absolutely outstanding product, this is a must have for every NRA Instructor who teaches not only pistol and rifle, but also Home Defense training. It is a great tool for new  shooters to learn how to properly pull triggers on firearms, along with many other critical trained response exercises.
CLINT | 10/20/2017 6:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best money i have spent
The best money i have spent, great software combined with your infrared camera has improved my groupings immensely and i love that it keeps track of all my scores and splits, just paint any target and start practicing.  i have been spreading the word to all my friends.
michael | 1/12/2018 4:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great training tool
After watching pretty much every YouTube video and reading countless reviews, I decided to buy the L.A.S.R software. I’ve been playing around a little to familiarize myself with the program and I’m really liking it. I just bought it today and since then, I went back and bought two plugins. I feel the L.A.S.R software is a great product.

My main reason for purchasing the software is to hone in my skills. I must admit that I also enjoy the fun factor.  Dry firing training is very important and having a laser training program just takes dry firing to the next level.
Al | 3/11/2018 12:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE IT !!!
After a bad start with the LASR Station, I decided to go ahead and configure my MAC to run LASR under Windows 10, with a Logitech C615 WebCam.  

I couldn't be more pleased with how the system runs, and just how quickly I can run exercises.  The shot detection is perfect, and there are absolutely no delays in providing scores, or running exercises again.

I purchased the plug-in bundle at the same time, even though I will probably never need them.  But for the price and the discount, it was worth just going ahead and getting it all at the same time.

I can even run the program using the built-in camera on my MAC, and it works surprisingly well.  

If you are looking to practice more often, without having to to to a range in the cold, or have to drive a fair distance to go shooting, this is an excellent option for you to consider.

Great product and would recommend it to anyone.
gordon | 3/16/2018 12:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very handy tool
I really like the LASR software! I keep targets setup in my garage so I can shoot whenever I like. I also use LASR in conjunction with the firearms safety course that I teach.

I’m not too sure that I will buy anything else from you guys, (don’t think I will need it) but I do tell everyone about it and promote during my course of instruction. It is very well thought out and user friendly. It’s a very handy tool for the beginner and the advanced shooter alike.
David | 3/16/2018 4:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cannot recommend it enough.
The LASR shot trainer program and laser ammo purchased for my Beretta 92 works brilliantly.  Has resulted in a significant improvement in timing and accuracy.  Demonstrated the system at the club last Saturday and there were a lot of favourable comments from members.  Best thing is the price, value for money and ease of operation.  Cannot recommend it enough.
Mark | 3/22/2018 8:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unbelievable functionality and at an affordable price
I've now purchased three licenses - probably the strongest endorsement i can give.  I bought two additional for my adult children.   Unbelievable functionality and at an affordable price though I strongly recommend the IR camera and pistols (see below).  Clearly this product is not a replacement for range work (never intended or touted to be so), but it takes your range work to a new level with a very modest investment (available ALL year round in Michigan !) and (IMO) a faster pace of improvement, and in some cases with a huge additional margin of safety.
Nicholas | 4/17/2018 11:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My shooting has improved tremendously
I absolutely love the LASR products. You guys are the best!! I highly recommend you to all of my friends and coworkers.  My shooting has improved tremendously since using your products in my daily dry firing routine. Starting first with the SIRT pistol and LASR app, then progressing to an infrared bullet in my service weapon with a resetting trigger has helped me stay sharp. I’ve recently dabbled into the USPSA world and I’m hooked. Thanks again for helping me in my quest to become a better shooter. Your products and customer service are top notch and ever evolving. Keep up the good work.
George | 7/26/2018 4:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ordering and installing the system was very easy
The program is working very well for me, so far so good. At this point I believe I made  a good investment on having this virtual range I can practice more often at any time in my own home. This is a great tool to support the job I do in Law Enforcement.
Ordering and installing the system was very easy, I've received my hardware within 48 hours of placing my order, thank you.
Fernando | 8/2/2018 2:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
An outstanding product!!
Very happy with my LASR software purchase. It loaded without a hitch and I was up and shooting in about 10 minutes after the download. The program is extremely user friendly even for a non-tech guy like myself and since both my wife and I shoot, I save double the amount on ammunition. It works a charm with my SIRT pistol. An outstanding product!!  
Bradley | 8/14/2018 6:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A lot of fun
I bought the LASR software and a Logitech camera to use in my personal training regime as a private person who carries concealed every day.  The LASR software installed easily and recognized the camera immediately whether plugged direction into my laptop at home or via USB hub at the office.  The flexibility of this training device is amazing and I still haven’t explored all of its functions.  Despite the complexity and comprehensive nature of the software’s capabilities, the user interface is excellent I have not encountered any glitches and it is mostly self-explanatory.  Not only does LASR offer a useful and efficacious training device, it’s a lot of fun, too.  The worst thing about LASR is that it is difficult to shut it down and walk away from it and get on with my day!
Timothy | 8/14/2018 7:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best dry fire practice program
I purchased the dry fire program and just love it. This is the best dry fire practice program I have ever purchased. I will be letting the AG&AG members of our club give it a try as well. I especially like the ability to use more then one target and have random calls to reload.  I haven't played with all the things this can do yet but I will be recommending this to anyone who wants a good dry fire program.  Especially the members of A Girl & A Gun organization.  Great product and I'm am very happy with my purchase.
Dolly | 9/4/2018 1:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very satisfied
I very satisfied with your L.A.S.R. programm. I'm using this
tool since 2 week almost every day with my SIRT 110 training pistol.
Great combination. My skill and accuracy are getting better and better.
Also I recommend the advanced camera. Works much better than the
previously used one.

PS Sorry for my weak English. My mother tongue is German.
Olaf | 9/10/2018 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great experience and great support
Your tech support and the positive user experience with LASR X has proven to be a winning combination!  I'll definitely be buying the LASR Classic software in the coming months!
Christopher | 11/5/2018 2:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)